Committees and Posts

Membership Sheri DeJan secretary@kooikerhondjeusa.org
Health and Genetics Cheryl Short
Marta Beckstead
Ann Knoop-Siderius Susanne Martin, MD
healthgenetics@kooikerhondjeusa.org
DOG WELFARE Sheryl Fuller sf.director@kooikerhondjeusa.org
Rescue Linda Culpepper, chair rescue@kooikerhondjeusa.org
Breeding Sheryl Fuller, chair
Lucinda Paganin
Susanne Martin
breeding@kooikerhondjeusa.org
EVENTS Deborah Bean events@kooikerhondjeusa.org
POLICY AND REGULATIONS Kelly McDonald kelly@fammcdonald.net
Constitution & Bylaws/ Code of Ethics Kelly McDonald
Rod Beckstead
Sheri DeJan
Jennifer Methlie
km.director@kooikerhondjeusa.org
rb@kooikerhondjeusa.org
secretary@kooikerhondjeusa.org
jmethlie@comcast.net
Standing Rules    
PUBLIC RELATIONS & Judges Education Carol Brown cb.director@kooikerhondjeusa.org
Newsletter Editor Karen Dean editor@kooikerhondjeusa.org
AKC Gazette Columnist    
Historian    
Webmasters Joyce Maxwell

Laurel Boylen

jenimimitu@yahoo.com
978 844 3689
lb.director@kooikerhondjeusa.org
Breed Standard and Judges Education Carol Brown, chair
Deborah Bean
Diana Striegel
Stephanie Lowe
cb.director@kooikerhondjeusa.org
carouselkooikers@gmail.com
diana.striegel@gmail.com
Finance/Fundraising  Julie Voetberg ghanaway7@yahoo.com 
Legislative Liaison    
AKC Liaison Rod Beckstead   rb@kooikerhondjeusa.org
Futurity/Maturity