Committees and Posts

Membership roster Sheri DeJan secretary@kooikerhondjeusa.org
Health and Genetics Marta Beckstead, RN
Fred Cross, PhD, chair
Ann Knoop-Siderius, RN
Susanne Martin, MD
birddogs@rcn.com
ekcross@gmail.com
ann@amsincorporated.net
susannepkmartin@gmail.com
DOG WELFARE Sally Birgl sb.director@kooikerhondjeusa.org
Rescue Linda Culpepper, chair
Dee Nichols
Karen Parker
rescue@kooikerhondjeusa.org
redgoldkooikers@hotmail.com
kwp.director@kooikerhondjeusa.org
Breed Referral Yesenia Bravo
Amy Vande Rau
yesibravo@icloud.com
avanderau@gmail.com
Club Registry/Zoo Easy Data Lucinda Paganin
Susanne Martin
lucy.knoop@gmail.com
susannepkmartin@gmail.com
Breeder of Distinction Marta Beckstead
Ann Knoop-Siderius
Aldeena Ruch
birddogs@rcn.com
ann@amsincorporated.net
dalgaldeena@comcast.net
EVENTS Jennifer Methlie jmethlie@comcast.net
Conformation Events
Performance Events
Annual Awards and Trophy
POLICY AND REGULATIONS Kelly McDonald kelly@fammcdonald.net
Constitution & Bylaws/ Code of Ethics Kelly McDonald
Rod Beckstead
Sheri DeJan
Jennifer Methlie
Susan Van Dyke
km.director@kooikerhondjeusa.org
rb@kooikerhondjeusa.org
secretary@kooikerhondjeusa.org
jmethlie@comcast.net
sue@washingtonthoroughbred.com
Standing Rules
PUBLIC RELATIONS Bill Northey wn.director@kooikerhondjeusa.org
Public Education (includes MTB & Frolics)
Newsletter Editor Karen Dean editor@kooikerhondjeusa.org
AKC Gazette Columnist
Historian
Webmasters Joyce Maxwell

Stephanie Russell

jenimimitu@yahoo.com
978 844 3689
stephrussellart@gmail.com
603 714 5939
Breed Standard and Judges Education Sheryl Fuller, chair
Deborah Bean
Carol Brown
Diana Striegel
Betty Wathne
sf@kooikerhondjeusa.org
carouselkooikers@gmail.com
carol_s_brown@msn.com
diana.striegel@gmail.com
madcapiws@yahoo.com
PROCEDURAL Julie Voetberg ghanaway7@yahoo.com
Finance/Fundraising
Membership Chair
Legislative Liaison
AKC Liaison
Futurity/Maturity